Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

TenderCare Dental Center welcomes you to any one of our eight convenient locations in the Portland metro area. If you are looking for a dentist in Portland, you have lots of options. Our offices are located in Northwest Portland, East Portland, Gladstone, Cornelius / Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, North Plains, and Banks.

We pride ourselves on providing the most advanced general dental care to our patients in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere using state-of-the-art equipment. We are happily accepting new patients and want to find your Portland dentist with us!

Contact us to make your personal appointment today at one of our convenient locations.

NW Portland TenderCare (503) 629-8005 saltzman@tendercaredental.net 4074 NW Saltzman Road #107 Portland, OR 97229
Tigard TenderCare (503) 670-7088 tigard@tendercaredental.net 11960 Pacific Hwy Tigard, OR 97223
Cornelius TenderCare (503) 357-0004 cornelius@tendercaredental.net 1890 Baseline St. Cornelius, OR 97113
North Plains TenderCare (503) 647-0055 northplains@tendercaredental.net 10395 NW Glencoe Rd #100 North Plains, OR 97133
Banks TenderCare (503) 747-3409 banks@tendercaredental.net 12350 NW Main Street, Ste 104 Banks, OR 97106
Gladstone TenderCare (503) 656-1208 gladstone@tendercaredental.net 19230 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
Beaverton TenderCare (503) 643-4719 beaverton@tendercaredental.net 4095 SW 144th Avenue Beaverton, OR 97005
East Portland TenderCare (503) 771-5444 eastportland@tendercaredental.net 8064 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206